Contact Now

  • +91-484-2356290, 484-4069903   |   +91-9526025511
  • +91-9447866903

Home Page 1



CSWIP Certification schemes are UKAS/Accredited to ISO/IEC 17024, the international standard for personal certification. The certification scheme for personnel (CSWIP) is a comprehensive scheme which provides for the examination and certification of individuals seeking to demonstrate knowledge and competence in their field of operation. The scope of CSWIP includes, among others, welding inspectors, welding supervisors, welding instructors, plant inspectors, under water inspectors, welders and NDT personals. CSWIP is managed by the certification management board which acts as the governing board for certification in keeping with the requirements of the industries served by the scheme. The certification management board is UK based. All CSWIP boards and committees comprise member representatives of relevant industrial and other interest.

Whom Should Attend the Course?
Welding Inspector for a minimum of three year's experience related to the duties and responsibilities listed in clause 1.2.2 of CSWIP document, under qualified supervision. Certified visual Welding Inspector (Level 1) for a minimum of two year's experience. Welding Instructor, Welding Foreman, Welding Supervisor for minimum of five year's experience.